Back to events

Listenpony #19: Ligeti Quartet + Joseph Havlat + Ana Silvera

19:30 2 Oct 2019, Crypt on the Green, Clerkenwell Close, London EC1R 0EA

Listenpony curates a concert of new and old -- new work from 6 composers, renaissance and baroque music arranged for small keyboards, and work from Vivaldi, Anna Meredith, and singer-songwriter Ana Silvera.

New work from composers:
Rūta Vitkauskaitė
Josephine Stephenson
Joseph Howard
Egidija Medekšaitė
William Marsey
Freya Waley-Cohen

Doors 19:00 for 19:30

Ligeti Quartet
Joseph Havlat
Ana Silvera

Rūta Vitkauskaitė
Joseph Howard
Egidija Medekšaitė

© Listenpony Ltd, 2019. Registered charity no 1162328. Company no 09404938. // Site by William Marsey

Make sure you don't miss out on our events, sign up to our mailing list. We will never share your email with anyone else, and we don't spam - we send around 4 emails per year.